A A A

Unsere Kontakte

Chefarzt

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Kiehl
Tel.: +49 335 548-4600
E-Mail: innere@klinikumffo.de

Sekretariat

Sekretariat

Andrea Golombek
Tel.: +49 335 548-4601
Fax: +49 335 548-4602
E-Mail: innere@klinikumffo.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Leitender Oberarzt

Dipl.-Med. Wolfgang Stein
Tel.: +49 335 548-4641
E-Mail: wolfgang.stein@klinikumffo.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Holger Metze
Tel.: +49 335 548-46 83
E-Mail: holger.metze@klinikumffo.de
Dr. med. Olaf Hopfer
Tel.: +49 335 548-2397
E-Mail: olaf.hopfer@klinikumffo.de


Michael Binkowski
Tel.: +49 335 548 4601
E-Mail: michael.binkowski@klinikumffo.de

 


Dr. med. Ulrich Christoph Bitz
Tel.: +49 335 548 4601
E-Mail: ulrich.bitz@klinikumffo.de

Ärzte in Weiterbildung

Ärzte in Weiterbildung

Anastasia Shibina
Zamfira Sarbovan
Pinar Köse
Mahmoud Ghazal
Torsten Oetjeng
Marolys Bohorquez Manjarras
Maria Lauke

Studiensekretariat

Studiensekretariat

Melanie Binsker
Tel.: +49 335 548-4604
E-Mail: melanie.binsker@klinikumffo.de

Transplantationskoordinatorin

Transplantationskoordinatorin